Starlight Scans

Dreams are better than reality~

Kinkyori Renai & Dr. Rin Release!

on September 25, 2011

Hey Guys,

How’s everyone doing? Today, we’re having a release! YAY!!! ๐Ÿ˜€
We haven’t release a chapter from these 2 for quite some time so now were releasing them ๐Ÿ™‚ Without further a do here is Chapter 10 of Kinkyori Renai and Chapter 6 of Dr. Rin. I hope you enjoy them and don’t forget to thank the staffs who made this release possible!

You can download it on our >>forum<<


6 responses to “Kinkyori Renai & Dr. Rin Release!

  1. Winona says:

    OMG when I saw Dr. Rin’s name pop up on Baka Updates release list I mentally freaked out. Thank you SO MUCH. <33 I've been waiting for a release forever! Thank youuuu! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Zel says:

    Thank you so much! I was looking forward to Kinkyori Renai.

  3. Lucinda says:

    YES! Dr. Rin!

    Thank you so much! ^_^ I love this series.

  4. poohsbestfriend says:

    thanks so much for your hard work on these releases!

  5. Vis says:

    Thank you REALLY much for Kinkyori Renai!
    Can’t wait for the next chapter~!

Leave a comment