Starlight Scans

Dreams are better than reality~

Double Release :)

on June 25, 2011

Hey Everyone,

I know it’s been quite a while since our last release. I apologize for that. I was busy preparing for my exams that I haven’t had time to do anything. Now that my exams are done, hopefully we’ll be able to release more frequently. Plus my summer vacation just started πŸ˜€

Anyways, today we have a double release!!! I would definitely say that people have been waiting for these chapters so here it is. Also, next week is our anniversary and we have a special release made for you guys so stayed tuned for that πŸ™‚

Here’s Chapter 15 of Show Princess and Chapter 13 of Suki desu Suzuki-kun. Please enjoy and don’t forget to thank all the staff who made this release possible.

You can download it in our >FORUM<

4 responses to “Double Release :)

  1. thanx says:

    thhank you so much or the new chapter of show princess cant wait to read it..

  2. tohukyo says:

    Hi, thank you so much for these releases. I’m truly grateful, but im sorry to say this. I have a problem with one of your releases. I just read the last chapter of show princess and it doesn’t add up to where we left off in chapter 14. Where was i when yi summer suddenly did her part of the audition? When i started reading the first few pages of chapter 15, i was confused. I skimmed through the chapter to see if maybe the pages were out of order, trying to search for a page with yi summer’s audition, with no luck at all. Can someone explain this to me? Is yi summer’s audition not shown in the manhua? Sorry and thank you in advance to the person(s) who replies to the question(s) in my post.

  3. I believe there is something missing from either chapter 14 or chapter 15. The part showing her performance is not there

  4. Lala says:

    THANK YOU A BILLION TIMES! I LOOOOVVVEEE SUKI DESU SUZUKI KUN!

Leave a Reply

