Starlight Scans

Dreams are better than reality~

Happy Birthday HD!!!

on March 23, 2011

Hey Guys,

If you’ve noticed we haven’t released anything in quite a while again -__-”
I’m really SORRY about that. I’ve been quite busy with school that I’ve been neglecting the group quite a bit and there was even a point where I thought of not continuing the group anymore BUT rest assured, I wont 🙂

Today, we’re releasing a chapter some of you might have been waiting for ^_^
This release is dedicated to Hidden Detective, who celebrated his/her birthday a week ago. Happy Birthday Hidden Detective, this release is for you from Starlight Scans.

P.S. Sorry, I couldn’t include your series but I will release it this week, still dedicated for you 😀

Downloads are available on our >FORUM<

Leave a Reply

