Starlight Scans

Dreams are better than reality~

New Series & Joint ~

on October 22, 2010

Hey Everyone =D

We’re picking up a new series called “Suki desu Suzuki-kun!!” 🙂 This was supposed to be a joint between Rebellious Love and Starlight Scans but it’s been a month since I heard from them and I heard that there not active right now  so we’re picking it up. I love this series very much and I want to see more chapters get release. I know Midnight Scans and is already doing it but we’re doing our own version from where Rebellious Love left off (I guess) xD  Don’t worry I will myself be uploading each chapter on MangaFox since I just found out that Midnight Scans doesnt upload there own version on MF.

Also, we decided to have a joint with Shoujo Crusade :] Since both groups had a particular series as one of our upcoming projects we decided to do it together 😀 The series is called “Diamond Kiss” and it will be a joint between Shoujo Crusade and Starlight Scans.

We hope you look forward to our 2 new series ^_^

Leave a Reply

